Who We Are

NCSU Student leadershipStudent Board

Josh Kennedy 

Immediate Past President:
Zach Goldberger

VP of General Affairs:
Kayla Rosen

Engagement and Outreach Chairs:
Lydia Safir and Sarah Miller

Programming Chair:NCSU Student leadership2
Julie Sagerdahl

Religious and Cultural Chair:
Miriam Roochvarg

Shabbat Chair:
Emily Johnson

Finance Chair:
David Freeman


Zoe Newman

Faculty Advisor:
Jeff Braden

Get involved with Hillel at NC State on Facebook!
North Carolina Hillel Foundation
210 West Cameron Avenue
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
(919) 942-4057

Share This

© Hillel